Social Work Licensure Prep

If all goes according to plan, this blog will light up with a focus on materials relating to social work licensure prep. I am studying for my LMSW and will be sharing resources and information here. If you have any info on good resources please do share. It’s been a while since the blog got much attention so I will clean it up a bit as well (This will include tagging any related posts, past/present/future, with the LMSW Exam tag so it will be easy to find them). 

I will be focusing on New Mexico requirements, but most of the info isn’t state specific. There is a New Mexico LMSW Licensure Exam Study Group if you want to join in that way. And several other general and specific groups on facebook, as well as other resources that may be helpful. I will share the ones I find most helpful as I find them.

jung-detail-page-red-book

Happy Sailing!

One thought on “Social Work Licensure Prep”

Leave a Reply

