Furthering The Search For Great Questions

Furthering The Search For Great Questions

Question MarkWhat is the most significant question that you have ever been asked, or have ever asked yourself?

My quest for great questions continues. These are questions that may be life-changing because they somehow address the soul. I am unsure what the exact criteria are for inclusion on my list. For now I can only say, “I know it when I see it.”

Here are the questions that so far have met my fuzzy and entirely subjective criteria:

Please don’t feel confined to questions of work, but also tell about questions of love or about whatever else has been significant for you.

Leave a Reply

